You can find on this page a map showing Dubaï boroughs / districts. Dubaï is divided in 13 boroughs & districts. Within each of its boroughs, the neighborhoods are making the charm and the reputation of the city of Dubaï.

The division of Dubaï in districts is not official but today, the districts are:

• Jebel Ali
• World Aid City
• Dubaï World Central
• Dubailand
• Jumeirahs
• The Palm Jumeirah
• The World
• Sheikh Zayed Road
• Business Bay
• DSO & International City
• Mushrif Park
• Dubaï City
• Palm Deira